Thank You : Hindi Film

Thank You : Hindi Film Details & Trailer

Thank You : Hindi Film

Thank You is a 2011 Bollywood romantic comedy Movie directer Anees Bazmee and producer UTV Motion Pictures It Starring Akshay Kumar, Bobby Deol, Suniel Shetty, Sonam Kapoor, Irrfan Khan, Rimi Sen and Celina Jaitley.


Directer : Anees Bazmee
Producer : Ronnie Screwvala,Twinkle Khanna
Writter : Anees Bazmee,Nisar Akhtar,Ikram Akhtar
Starring : Akshay Kumar,Bobby Deol,Suniel Shetty,Irrfan Khan,Sonam Kapoor,Celina Jaitley,Rimi Sen
Music/Songs : Pritam
Background Score : Sandeep Shirodkar
Cinematography : Ravi Yadav
Editer : Steven H. Bernard
Distributer : UTV Motion Picture,Hari Om Productions
Release date : 8 April 2011
Running time : 137 minutes
Country : India
Language : Hindi


Thank You : Hindi Film Trailer : Click Here

Posted by: onlinework4home1 on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *