The Waiting Room

The Waiting Room is a 2010 Hindi-language Indian feature film directed by Maneej Premnath and produced by Sunil Doshi, starring Raj Singh Chaudhary, Radhika Apte, Sandeep Kulkarni, Prateeksha Lonkar, and Indrajith Sukumaran in the lead roles.

Directer : Maneej Premnath
Producer : Sunil Doshi
Writter : Maneej Premnath
Starring : Raj Singh Chaudhary
Radhika Apte
Sandeep Kulkarni
Prateeksha Lonkar
Indrajith Sukumaran
Sona Nair
Gopal Singh
Music by : Luvv
Cinematographer : Dilshad V.A (Pippy)
Editer : Baiju Kurup
Distributer : PVR Cinemas
Release date : 15 January 2010

Running time : 90 minutes
Country : India
Language : Hindi

Posted by: onlinework4home1 on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *