Freaky Ali (2016-Movie) : Hindi Film Trailer & Detail :

Freaky Ali 2016 Film

Freaky Ali is a 2016 Bollywood sports comedy film and writter / directer is Sohail Khan. Film producer is Khan and Nishant Pitti of EaseMyTrip, with dialogue is Raaj Shaandilyaa. This film starring Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Arbaaz Khan, and Amy Jackson.

Movie Based on the 1996 American comedy film, Happy Gilmore, Freaky Ali was released on 9 September 2016.

Directer : Sohail Khan
Producer : Sohail Khan
Writter : Sohail Khan,Raaj Shaandilyaa

Story : Sohail khan
Based on : Happy Gilmore by Tim Herlihy
Starring : Nawazuddin Siddiqui,Arbaaz Khan,  Amy Jackson ,Alam Khan

Music : Sajid–Wajid
Cinematography : Mahesh Limaye
Editer : Prashant Singh Rathore
Production company : Sohail Khan Productions
Release date : 9 September 2016
Country : India
Language : Hindi


Freaky Ali 2016 Film Trailer :



Related Other Film Post :


Bharat Movie 2019

Fight Club – Members Only (2006-movie) : Hindi Flim

Fight Club 2006

Fight Club – Members Only Bollywood Flim :

 Fight Club: Members Only is a 2006 Indian action film directer Vicky Chopra and producer Ravi Walia and Sohail Khan. The film features Zayed Khan, Sohail Khan, Dino Morea, Ritesh Deshmukh, Aashish Chaudhary, Dia Mirza, Amrita Arora and Suniel Shetty in the lead roles while Rahul Dev, Ashmit Patel, Yash Tonk, Kulbhushan Kharbanda and Neha Dhupia are featured in crucial roles. While the film notably copies the title andlogo of the 1999 American film Fight Club, the plot has few parallels or allusions to the American film or the novel on which it is based.



Directer : Vikram Chopra
Producer : Sohail Khan,Ravi Walia
Writter : Mayur Puri
Screenplay : Sohail Khan,Vikram Chopra
Story : Sohail Khan
Starring : Sunil Shetty,Sohail Khan,Zayed Khan,Dino Morea,Ritesh Deshmukh,Aashish Chaudhary
Music : Pritam
Cinematography : Sudeep Chatterjee,Sanu John Varughuese
Edited : Rameshwar S. Bhagat
Distributed : Sohail Khan Productions
Release date : 17 February 2006
Running time : 145 mins
Country : India

Fight Club – Members Only Bollywood Flim Detail And Trailer

Related Other Film Post :

Chingaari Bollywood Flim

Chingaari Bollywood Flim













Aryan: Unbreakable (2006-movie) : Hindi Flim

Aryan: Unbreakable Bollywood Flim :

Aryan: Unbreakable is a 2006 Bollywood action sports-drama film writter directer Abhishek Kapoor and producer Poonam Khubani and Vipin Anand. The film stars Sohail Khan, Sneha Ullal in lead roles with Puneet Issar, Satish Shah and Supriya Karnik in important supporting roles, whilst Inder Kumar played the antagonist.




Directer : Abhishek Kapoor
Producer : Poonam Khubani,Vipin Anand
Writter : Abhishek Kapoor
Starring : Sohail Khan,Sneha Ulla,Puneet Issar,Inder Kumar
Music : Anand Raj Anand
Cinematography : Neelaabh Kaul
Distributed : K Factor Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.,Telebrands India
Release date : 15 December 2006
Country : India
Language : Hindi

Aryan: Unbreakable  Bollywood Flim Flim Detail And Trailer


Lakeer – Forbidden Lines (2004-movie) : Hindi Flim

Lakeer – Forbidden Lines Bollywood Flim :

Lakeer – Forbidden Lines is a 2004 Bollywood romantic drama film, directer Ahmed Khan and starring Sunny Deol, John Abraham, Sunil Shetty and Sohail Khan. Music By A. R. Rahman.


Directer : Ahmed Khan
Producer : Vivek Kumar
Writter : Ahmed Khan
Screenplay : Ahmed Khan,Shadab Khan
Starring : Sunny Deol,Sunil Shetty,John Abraham,Sohail Khan,Nauheed Cyrusi,Apoorva Agnihotri
Music : A.R. Rahman
Background Score : Aadesh Shrivastava
Cinematography : Johny Lal
Distributed : Vicky Films
Release date : 14 May 2004
Running time : 168 minutes
Country : India
Language : Hindi


Krishna Cottage (2004-movie) : Hindi Flim

Krishna Cottage Bollywood Flim :

Krishna Cottage is a 2004 Indian Hindi romantic thriller-horror film directer Is Santram Varma. It was producer by the mother-daughter team of Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor, better known for producing Indian television soap operas. It starred Sohail Khan, Isha Koppikar and Anita Hassanandani in the leading roles. The film did average business at the Indian box office.


Directer : Santram Varma
Producer : Ekta Kapoor,Shobha Kapoor
Screenplay : R M Joshi, Abhigyan Jha & Nirav Vidya
Story : R M Joshi, Abhigyan Jha & Nirav Vidya
Starring : Sohail Khan,Isha Koppikar,Anita Hassanandani,Rati Agnihotri,Vrajesh Hirjee,Divya Palat,Hiten Tejwani,Ali Hassan,Rajendranath Zutshi
Music : Anu Malik,Vishal-Shekhar
Cinematography : Johnny Lal
Edited : K Ravi Kumar
Distributed : Balaji Motion Pictures
Release date : 16 April 2004
Country : India
Language : Hindi

I Proud to Be an Indian (2004-movie) : Hindi Flim

I Proud to Be an Indian Bollywood Flim :

I Proud to Be an Indian is a 2004 Indian Bollywood action film writter & directer Puneet Sira and producer by Sohail Khan.The film, about racism against Asians in London, was shot in a span of 30 days in U.K. and budgeted between Rs. 4.5 and Rs. 5 crores.


Directer : Puneet Sira
Producer : Sohail Khan
Writter : Puneet Sira,Vekeana Dhillon
Starring : Sohail Khan
Music : Daboo Malik
Cinematography : Dev Verma
Edited : Rakesh Kumar Singh
Distributed : Sohail Khan Productions
Release date : 13 February 2004
Running time : 145 minutes
Country : India
Language : Hindi,English

Darna Mana Hai (2003-movie) : Hindi Flim

Darana Mana Hai Bollywood Flim :

Darna Mana Hai is a 2003 Indian anthology horror fantasy film. It was considered a unique and innovative attempt by Ram Gopal Varma and Prawaal Raman to provide Indian audiences with a horror film which consists of six different short stories. It stars a host of Bollywood celebrities including Saif Ali Khan, Vivek Oberoi, Aftab Shivdasani, Shilpa Shetty, Sameera Reddy, Isha Koppikar, Nana Patekar, Sohail Khan, and more. Its basic premise is loosely inspired from the movie Campfire Tales.

Directer : Prawaal Raman
Producer : Ram Gopal Varma
Writter : Atul Sabharwal,Rajnish Thakur,Abbas Tyrewala
Starring : Saif Ali Khan,Vivek Oberoi,Nana Patekar,Boman Irani,Sanjay Kapoor,Shilpa Shetty,Sohail Khan,Antara Mali,Sameera Reddy
Rajpal Yadav,Aftab Shivdasani,Isha Koppikar,Peeya Rai Chowdhary,Revathi,Raghuvir Yadav,Gaurav Kapur,Kiku Sharda,Abir Goswami
Music : Salim–Sulaiman
Cinematography : Vishal Sinha
Distributed : K Sera Sera Productions
Release date : 25 July 2003
Running time : 121 minutes
Language : Hindi