• Amaraiwadi  Ahmedabad :



    Amaraiwadi Earlier it was small village Near Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad is Metropolitan City And it’s Gradually Developed so Near By Area Like Amaraiwadi, Odhav, Rakhial Are Small Vi […]

  • Mizoram is a state in Northeast India, with Aizawl as its capital city. The name is gotten from “Mizo”, the name of the local occupants, and

    “Smash”, which implies land, and subsequently Mizoram signifies […]

  • Meghalay is a state in Northeast India. The name signifies “the habitation mists” in Sanskrit. The number of inhabitants in Meghalaya starting at 2016 is

    assessed to be 3,211,474. Meghalaya covers a zone of […]

  • Manipur is a state in Northeast India, with the city of Imphal as its capital. It is limited by Nagaland toward the north, Mizoram toward the south, and

    Assam toward the west; Burma (Myanmar) deceives its […]

  • Maharashtra is a province of India, in the western district of the nation and is India’s second-most crowded state and third-biggest state by

    territory. Spread more than 307,713 km2 (118,809 sq mi), it is […]

  • Madhya Pradesh is a state in focal India. Its capital is Bhopal, and the biggest city is Indore, with Jabalpur, Gwalior, and Ujjain being the

    other significant urban areas. Nicknamed the “Heart of India” […]

  • Kerala is a state on the southwestern, Malabar Coast of India. It was shaped on 1 November 1956, after entry of the States

    Rearrangement Act, by consolidating Malayalam-talking districts. Spread more than […]

  • Karnataka is a state in the south western locale of India. It was framed on 1 November 1956, with the entry of the States Reorganization

    Act. Initially known as the State of Mysore, it was renamed Karnataka […]

  • Jharkhand is a state in eastern India, cut out of the southern piece of Bihar on 15 November 2000. The state imparts its fringe to the

    conditions of Bihar toward the north, Uttar Pradesh toward the […]

  • Jammu and Kashmir is a state in northern India, regularly meant by its acronym, J&K. It is found generally in the Himalayan mountains, and

    shares fringes with the conditions of Himachal Pradesh and Punjab […]

  • Vijay Singh Deol (conceived 27 January 1969), otherwise called Bobby Deol, is an Indian film performer and intermittent DJ who works in Hindi movies. In

    a vocation crossing over two decades, he has showed […]

  • Veeru Devgan is an Indian trick and activity choreographer and movie executive in Bollywood. Naturally introduced to the Devgan family in Amritsar, he is

    hitched to Veena, and has four youngsters with her, […]

  • Mafia Bollywood Flim :
    Mafia is a 1996 Hindi-language Indian semi-action film directer Aziz Sejawal and starring Dharmendra, Aditya Pancholi, Somy Ali, Gulshan Grover, Mohan Joshi and Raza […]

  • Maahir Bollywood Flim :
     Maahir is a 1996 Hindi-language Indian feature film writter Talat Rakhi and directer Lawrence D’Souza for Monang Films International. The film stars Govinda and Farah Naaz in lead […]

  • Maachis Bollywood Flim :
     Maachis is a 1996 Indian Hindi period political thriller film directer Gulzar and producer R. V. Pandit. It stars Om Puri, Tabu, Chandrachur Singh and Jimmy Sheirgill in the lead roles. […]

  • Loafer Bollywood Flim :
     Loafer is a 1996 Indian Bollywood masala film directer David Dhawan and producer Surinder Kapoor and Boney Kapoor. It stars Anil Kapoor and Juhi Chawla in pivotal roles.The film was a […]

  • Krishna Bollywood Flim :
    Krishna is a 1996 Indian action movie directer Deepak Shivdasani, starring Sunil Shetty, Karishma Kapoor, Om Puri, Shakti Kapoor, Tinnu Anand and Kulbhushan Kharbanda. The film was a […]

  • Khiladiyon Ka Khiladi Bollywood Flim :
     Khiladiyon Ka Khiladi is a 1996 Indian action film starring Rekha in her first villain role, Akshay Kumar, Raveena Tandon and former WWF wrestlers “Crush” and Brian Lee as […]

  • Khamoshi The Musical Bollywood Flim :
     Khamoshi The Musical is a 1996 Indian musical drama film which was released on 9 August 1996. It starred Nana Patekar, Manisha Koirala, Salman Khan, Seema Biswas and Helen, […]

  • Jurmana Bollywood Flim :
     Jurmana is a 1996 Hindi-language Indian feature film directer T L V Prasad, starring Mithun Chakraborty, Rambha, Ashwini Bhave, Kiran Kumar, Shakti Kapoor, Raza Murad and Ronit Roy . […]

  • Load More