Sakshi Malik

Sakshi Malik (conceived 3 September 1992) is an Indian free-form wrestler. At the 2016 Summer Olympics, she won the bronze award in the 58 kg classification, turning into the primary Indian female wrestler to win a decoration at the Olympics and the fourth female Olympic medalist from the nation. She Read More

Geeta Phogat

Geeta Phogat (conceived 15 December 1988) is a free-form wrestler who won India’s first historically speaking gold decoration in wrestling at the Federation Games in 2010. She is likewise the principal Indian female wrestler to have fit the bill for the Olympic Summer Games. Individual life and family Additional data: Read More

Dipika Pallikal Karthik

Dipika Pallikal Karthik ( conceived 21 September 1991) is an Indian expert squash player. She is the primary Indian to break into the main 10 in the PSA Women’s rankings. Dipika Pallikal came to conspicuousness in 2011, when she won three WISPA visit titles to achieve a vocation best positioning Read More

Mithali Raj

Mithali Dorai Raj (born 3 December 1982) is an Indian cricketer and the captain of the Indian women’s cricket team in Tests and ODI. Often regarded as one of the greatest batswomen to have ever played the game, she is the highest run-scorer in women’s international cricket and the only Read More

Mary Kom

Chungneijang Mary Kom Hmangte (conceived 1 March 1983), also called Mary Kom, is an Indian Olympic boxer hailing from the Kom clan in Manipur. She is a five-time World Amateur Boxing champion, and the main lady boxer to have won a decoration in every last one of the six big Read More

Saina Nehwal

Saina Nehwal (About this sound articulation (helpĀ·info)) (conceived 17 March 1990) is an Indian expert badminton singles player.Nehwal won gold at 2018 Commonwealth Games in ladies’ singles in the wake of crushing P. V. Sindhu after which she turned into the principal Indian to win 2 singles gold in federation Read More

Sania Mirza

Sania Mirza conceived 15 November 1986 is an Indian expert tennis player who was in the past positioned No. 1 in the ladies’ pairs rankings. From 2003 until her retirement from singles in 2013, she was positioned by the WTA as India’s No. 1 pairs player. All through her vocation, Read More