Sarah Palin

Sarah Louise Palin (/ˈpeɪlɪn/ (About this sound listen); née Heath; born February 11, 1964) is an American politician, commentator, author, and reality television personality, who served as the ninth Governor of Alaska from 2006 until her resignation in 2009. As the Republican Party nominee for Vice President of the United Read More

Jayaprakash Narayan

Jayaprakash Narayan (About this sound listen (help·info); 11 October 1902 – 8 October 1979), popularly referred to as JP or Lok Nayak (Hindi for The People’s Leader), was an Indian independence activist, theorist and political leader, remembered especially for leading the mid-1970s opposition against Prime Minister Indira Gandhi, for whose Read More

Bill Clinton

William Jefferson Clinton (conceived William Jefferson Blythe III; August 19, 1946) is an American legislator who filled in as the 42nd President of the United States from 1993 to 2001. Preceding the administration, he was the Governor of Arkansas from 1979 to 1981, and again from 1983 to 1992. An Read More

David Cameron

David William Donald Cameron conceived 9 October 1966) is a British legislator who was Prime Minister of the United Kingdom from 2010 to 2016 also, Leader of the Conservative Party from 2005 to 2016. He was Member of Parliament (MP) for Witney from 2001 to 2016. Cameron recognizes as a Read More

Hillary Clinton

Hillary Diane Rodham Clinton (conceived October 26, 1947) is an American government official and ambassador who was First Lady of the United States from 1993 to 2001. She filled in as the lesser United States Senator from New York from 2001 to 2009 and 67th U.S. Secretary of State from Read More


In this Indian name, the name Jayaram is a patronymic, not a family name, and the individual ought to be alluded to by the given name, Jayalalithaa. J. Jayalalithaa Jayalalithaa1.jpg sixth Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu In office 23 May 2015 – 5 December 2016 Representative C. Vidyasagar Rao (Addit. Read More

Raj Thackeray

Raj Shrikant Thackeray (conceived as Swaraj Shrikant Thackeray) is an Indian government official, sketch artist and the author and leader of the conservative Marathi ethnocentric local political gathering, the Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (“Maharashtra Reformation Army”) in the territory of Maharashtra, India. He is the nephew of Balasaheb Thackeray, and a Read More

Nitinbhai Patel

Nitinbhai Ratilal Patel (conceived 22 June 1956) is an . He fills in as  and bureau serve for Health, Medical Education, Family Welfare, Road and Building, Capital Project. He was previously Minister for Water Supply, Water Resources, (barring Kalpsar Division), Urban Development and Urban Housing. He was chosen to Gujarat Read More